Thoughtographys’ experience with the Humboldt Music Academy

Thoughtographys' experience with the Humboldt Music Academy

We just added Thoughtography (Josh Barry) to the list. Here’s what Josh had to say about his own experience with the Humboldt Music Academy…here’s to helping it all come full circle!

“I spent many of my teenage Saturdays at the Humboldt Music Academy performing with multiple ensembles, taking lessons, et cetera and would love to contribute back to the program as I believe that music is one of the most important aspects of education, especially for young students and I know my experience in the program made a huge difference on me personally and basically made my life as a DJ and producer possible, as without the skills and knowledge I learned at the Academy, I wouldn’t have the basis I needed to expand my musical life.” -J. Barry

Leave a Reply

